Everything for your vacuum cleaner, range hood or air treatment device!

  • This week free shipping!
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Products for more than 35.000 different devices!

Questions? Mail to: info@DustDeal.net

Easily select a device or category

DustDeal.net Reviews

The following customers shared their DustDeal experience with us:

peacecop kalmer: tomekit from Estonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
Dust Daddy brush
peacecop kalmer: tomekit from Estonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-11-2019
Product:
Parquet brush for delicate floors (30 > 37mm)
Wayne Broekhals from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
Filter
Christine Travaille from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-11-2019
Product:
Hose (Length 185 cm, Diameter 32 mm)
General:
Very impressed with price of product and website
About the product:
Fantastic product just as required
Dana Dvorak from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-11-2019
Product:
Hose
General:
Great price, fast shipping.
About the product:
Fit perfectly.
Julie Johnston from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
27-10-2019
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30, 32 & 35mm)
General:
Product took longer than expected to arrive, I thought it was coming from Australia but came from UK. However, as we were on holiday for a couple of weeks this wasn't a problem. Good service and value.
About the product:
Exactly as required, this universal fitting replaced the broken vacuum cleaner head/brush perfectly and saved us an expensive new vacuum cleaner. Very happy.
Diana Injijian from Italy rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
T-shaped floor brush
General:
The site is nice and easy to use. They offer good prices. I would have liked to track my package. Until the day it arrived I was concerned I wouldn’t get it because I wasn’t given a real estimate of how long it would take.
About the product:
Dust deal didn’t have the exact part I needed but it had a good alternative piece that fits.
Karen Martin from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Easy and efficient.
About the product:
Twice the vacuum bags at half the price. Great value.
Ed Wallace from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-11-2019
Product:
Filter
Julie Baker from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
T-shaped floor brush with bristles
General:
Ordered easily. Great communication. Order arrived within specifed time. Order perfect.
About the product:
Just what I expected. Worked first time and hasn't broken.
Richard C Norton from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Excellent
About the product:
Miele bags work!
Tomas Mørkrid from Norway rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
24-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Great value and item was delivered as detailed. Delivery was later than expected (but may be more due to local post restrictions).
About the product:
Vacuum bags are working well.
Josie Soppit from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2019
Product:
Set of 3 brushes (32 & 35 mm)
General:
This is the second time I have purchased fro Dust Deal and once again I am exceedingly happy with the service and prompt delivery fro across the other side of the world.
About the product:
Spare parts were as shown on website and value for money with free shipping.
Alan Steele from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
First time used and straight forward re purchasing product I needed.
John Pipe from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags (9 bags)
General:
Superb service. Prompt delivery. Arrived as promised.
About the product:
Fine quality product
Ivana Howard from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-11-2019
Product:
Plastic hose
General:
Delivery and service are good
About the product:
Loving it
allan guldbaek from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Best service available and very happy
About the product:
Product perfect
steve copeland from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-10-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
Dust deal provided me with a filter that i couldn't get from the manufacturer. saving me from buying a new vacuum that i didn`t need. Your range of vacuum filters is great. thank you
About the product:
Perfect for my vacuum cleaner.
John O Connell from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
T-shaped floor brush Miele (35mm)
General:
I was looking for a part for a Miele Vacuum cleaner that must be 15 years old. You carry a huge range of stock and I found it on your site.
About the product:
Excellent product. Fitted perfectly and works well.
Matt Behrent from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
easy and great price
About the product:
haven't used yet but looks good
May Keegan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Excellent service
About the product:
Top quality
Jeanette Eakins from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very efficient..had my order within a few days
About the product:
Got the bags i wanted for my vacuum cleaner
coral henderson from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
Turbo Brush XL (30 > 37mm)
General:
It took just over a month to get here, but I was told about that at the start. Product arrived well packed.
About the product:
Fantastic. Its made such a difference. I wish I had bought a new head much earlier. Works as good as the original Miele.
Kathleen McDonald from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Great experience
About the product:
Exactly what I ordered
Ian Kusabs from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
06-11-2019
Product:
Plastic bent hose handle
General:
Good.
About the product:
Good, As expected.
Eugenia Mhlongo from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very fast service and premium product
About the product:
Affordable and good quality bags
Alan Missen from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
23-10-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Was unaware at first of product coming from overseas
About the product:
Very happy with product
Geir Magnar Olsen from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
Pet Hair Brush XL (30 > 37mm)
Tina Burton from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-10-2019
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Quick and easy Found exactly what I needed Fast delivery
About the product:
Needed a new foot for my vacuum found it here for the lowest price than any other store . Even ordered another one for my other vacuum . Yes we have 2 vacuums both light commercial nilfisk different models and the foot fits both of these models
Geir Magnar Olsen from Norway rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
Dust Daddy brush
Manuel Aguiar from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-10-2019
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 32 mm)
Hanifah Razak from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-10-2019
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for Shark
General:
An excellent online company with great products on offer and at great prices.
About the product:
I am very happy with my purchase and the packaging and delivery were excellent.
Catherine Flynn from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
quick, easy, no complications - thank you
John Lodding from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-09-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
easy to deal with , online order system worked well.
About the product:
product was what I ordered and better the original and at half the cost
Oleksandr Lutskyy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-10-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Fast delivery, easy check out
About the product:
clear item' description & sizing
Joannie Stosic from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-10-2019
Product:
Plastic hose
General:
Exactly what I needed at a much lower cost!
Robert Stephenson from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
24-10-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
Very good local service. Would have been useful to know at the start of the website blurb that products may not be in NZ and will need to be shipped.
About the product:
As expected.
Donna Penney from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-10-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Very happy with my purchase and service from DustDeal. Be prepared that delivery may take some time as I believe my ordered item had to come from overseas.
tom whatley from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
christopher cook from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-10-2019
Product:
Fragrance Sticks Ocean (5 pcs)
General:
Fast delivery,no problems,will use again
About the product:
Perfect fit replacement bags..
christopher cook from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-10-2019
Product:
Fragrance Sticks Ocean (5 pcs)
General:
Fast delivery,no problems,will use again
About the product:
Perfect fit replacement bags..
Patrick Cafferty from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
very good
llew dawes from Australia rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
16-10-2019
Product:
Set of 3 brushes (32 & 35 mm)
peter powell from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
Stephen Maine from United States rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-10-2019
Product:
Activated Carbon filter
Marie Murphy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-10-2019
Product:
Universal Activated Carbon filter (Adjustable)
General:
Great selection of products. Was having difficulty sourcing my product elsewhere
About the product:
True to description. Good value.
Stacey Wendland from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
I got what I ordered and it arrived quickly.
Kath Olliffe from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Very helpful
About the product:
Excellent, just the size I needed for my vacuum cleaner. Quick delivery and no problems at all.
Leigh Rolfe from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-10-2019
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 35 mm)
General:
Great service
Catherine Black from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-10-2019
Product:
T-shaped floor brush
General:
Very straight forward process.
About the product:
Product as described
Elaine Stewart from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-10-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
Cliodhna Smyth from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
25-09-2019
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for Nilfisk Extreme Eco
General:
Good price fast service
About the product:
Fitted our hoover perfectly even thought it was generic
Cliodhna Smyth from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
25-09-2019
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for Nilfisk Extreme Eco
General:
Good price fast service
About the product:
Fitted our hoover perfectly even thought it was generic
Marta Torelli from Italy rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-10-2019
Product:
Dust Daddy brush 2 pcs (Reduction: 25%)
General:
Buoni prodotti. Ottima comunicazione e assistenza post vendita
About the product:
Consigliato
Paul Sands from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Excellent product ,service and price. Well done.
About the product:
They fit OK and do the job
JOAN BYRNE from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-09-2019
Product:
Hose
General:
Never used website before so was a little worried. Delivered in approx 2 weeks. While a little long there were no problems.
About the product:
Ordered spare hose for Phillips Expression. Spare part exactly as required. Delighted with it. Excellent
Julian Fitter from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-09-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
Very easy to deal with, quick, efficient, reasonably priced.
About the product:
Iwas amazed when oel Leeming said they could not provide a replacemnet filter for an item I b ought from them! fortunately Dustdeals could, and at a very reasonable cost.
Jolanda Gouweleeuw from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-09-2019
Product:
Numatic vacuum cleaner tool kit 32 mm
General:
Great service and fast delivery
About the product:
All parts fitted perfectly on my vacuum cleaner
Warren Jones from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-09-2019
Product:
Fragrance Sticks Lavender (5 pcs)
General:
Easy website to navigate. Like how it sorted all the parts available for my particular model machine.
About the product:
Bags work great!
Aoife Hogarty from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Very easy to deal with and fast delivery
About the product:
Brilliant, its an old vacuum so I was delighted to be able to find the exact bags I needed
David Hoffman from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-09-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Always helpful - prompt delivery.
About the product:
Our client loves these dust bags - work great.
Jessica Georgiou from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-10-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
Easy to deal with. My package did take a while to arrive and they couldn’t track it because if whatever system they use but I always got prompt email replies whenever I checked on my order so it wasn’t stressful.
About the product:
Wow my vacuum cleaner works like it’s meant to now. So happy with the product.
Jessica Georgiou from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-10-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
Easy to deal with. My package did take a while to arrive and they couldn’t track it because if whatever system they use but I always got prompt email replies whenever I checked on my order so it wasn’t stressful.
About the product:
Wow my vacuum cleaner works like it’s meant to now. So happy with the product.
Godfrey Batstone from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-09-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
An excellent service , competitive prices and goods delivered within timescales , would recommend to our friends.
About the product:
The goods were exactly as described and good quality
Pasquale Mercadante from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
my order was satisfied. the order arrived with speed and perfect. thanks
About the product:
my order was satisfied. the order arrived with speed and perfect. thanks
Nancy Marquis from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-10-2019
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 35 mm)
General:
Highly recommended
About the product:
As described
Phillip Kutzorik from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags (9 bags)
General:
Good price, good delivery time
About the product:
Expected high quality and received it.
Darin Clarke from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-09-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
VERY HAPPY, QUICK SERVICE, THANKS A LOT
About the product:
VERY GOOD
James Duell from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
28-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Delivery took longer than expected didn’t realise product was coming from outside New Zealand
About the product:
Okay
Kenneth Mc Alester from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-09-2019
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Easy to deal with
About the product:
Perfect replacement
Lasse Määttänen from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-09-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
I was very satisfied about your action.
About the product:
The product was very good.
John O Donovan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-09-2019
Product:
Hose
General:
Good clear web pages and easy to find product
About the product:
Correct part and works perfectly
Glennis Malcolm from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-09-2019
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Very easy to deal with speedy response
About the product:
Very satisfied with our purchase of cleaner hose and head was everything as described
Glennis Malcolm from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-09-2019
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Very easy to deal with speedy response
About the product:
Very satisfied with our purchase of cleaner hose and head was everything as described
Peter Gavin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
good
About the product:
it was right
Gustavo Garcia from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-09-2019
Product:
Numatic vacuum cleaner tool kit 32 mm
Lianne de Lang from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-09-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Always order here - great and quick service! Love this place!
About the product:
Works like a charm, can't get them anywhere else.
Evelyn Currie from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Easy to order and order was received in a reasonable time length
About the product:
only place to get what i needed
Sandy Ross from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-09-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (9 bags)
General:
The delivery took longer than I anticipated but I didn't realise they come from oversea.
About the product:
The vacuum cleaner bags are much cheaper than form anywhere else and they work perfectly well.
Chandresh Daya from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-08-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
Great online service especially from overseas. No problems and can trust that DUST DEAL is a reputable company.
About the product:
NO problems, just what I wanted and that you provided. It is hard to get parts for the older models of vacuum cleaners. So very helpful.
Moira McNamara from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
31-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
thought that the items would arrive sooner as they seemed to take longer to arrive than items ordered from other websites with the same timeframe.
About the product:
I am pleased with the product.
Cary Heslop from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-09-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Good service and communications. Despite the .co.nz address this company is actually based in Europe so the delivery time is not quick. I will use them again.
About the product:
Bought replacement bags for my Bosch Ventaro. They work well. Hard to find these st NZ retailers.
Cliona Frost from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-09-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
Paolo Senore from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-09-2019
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
Margaret Griffin Hussey from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-08-2019
Product:
Hose
General:
Excellent service. Products arrived as soon as they could. Will definitely be back if and when assessories are needed.
About the product:
Excellent condition.
Margaret Griffin Hussey from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-08-2019
Product:
Hose
General:
Excellent service. Products arrived as soon as they could. Will definitely be back if and when assessories are needed.
About the product:
Excellent condition.
Margaret Griffin Hussey from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-08-2019
Product:
Hose
General:
Excellent service. Products arrived as soon as they could. Will definitely be back if and when assessories are needed.
About the product:
Excellent condition.
Anthony Kavanagh from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-09-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
Yeah happy with your service
About the product:
Very good
Gerald Bruton from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
I have only placed two orders so far with Dust Deal but on both occasions the service was excellent and the website very easy to follow.
About the product:
The product is exactly what I needed and is working perfectly.Thank you.
Pauline Van De laar from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-09-2019
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
Bob Thackray from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-09-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
Rachael McArdle from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-09-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Excellent service. Easy to order. Great value and delivery. Thank you.
About the product:
Exactly what I ordered.
Mary Ecker from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-08-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Excellent service
About the product:
Product was exactly what was required
Dianna Perron from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-09-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
Easy, arrived on time and was what I ordered.
About the product:
Great, exactly what I needed.
Shevaun Ryan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very quick delivery
About the product:
Perfect
Michael Hanley from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-08-2019
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 35 mm)
General:
Great value products, easy to use website
About the product:
purchase was high quality replacement part
Geraldine Delaney from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-08-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
I didn't order the product. I was just on the receiving end
About the product:
Product was fine and very well priced
Graeme Paradine from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-08-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Very pleased with your customer service. Delivery was about 2 1/2 weeks and that is very reasonable considering that it was dispatched from Guernsey in the UK. Also pleased with the pricing and will certainly use Dust Deal again.
About the product:
Bought a Nilfisk Hepa filter. Not sure whether it's a genuine Nilfisk spare but certainly will do the job.
aleksandr markovich from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-08-2019
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 35 mm)
Tony Yin from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-09-2019
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
What a wonderful website product exactly as described have been using vacumn head and are very happy, Thank you Dustdeal we will certainly look at your many other products and purchase again. Kind regards Tony&Donna

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of DustDeal.net

  • High quality products
  • This week free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Products for more than 35.000 different devices!

Questions? Mail to: info@DustDeal.net

In order to make our site work correctly, we use cookies. Read our cookie policy. If you use our site, we assume that you agree.